You may cancel your Sherish account at any time. Please follow the steps below:
Deleting your Account from the iPhone App
Step 2: Tap the “More” icon. Then tap on the “Delete Account”.
7 days after canceling account you can restore access.
30 days after canceling your account all of your media, comments, and other information is removed and cannot be restored.
You can download your media as one archive by link, sent to your email.