Getting Started Guide – Sherish Connect on the mobile app

Welcome to Sherish Connect!

When you open Sherish for the first time, you can Sign Up if you don’t have an account yet, or Log in if you do. Feel free to check out our sign up guide. Now all you need to do is download our mobile app from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store and off you go to start sharing your photos.

Quick access settings

These options give you power to interact with your photos to:

  • Choose the album you wish to view photos from
  • Invite and manage the people you wish to share photos with
  • Change the slideshow speed (5, 10, 30 or 60 seconds)
  • Manage billing
  • Unhide all photos
  • Access our help section
  • Sign out
  • Access your account settings (change email and password, etc.)

Just tap a photo to bring up the advance menu. Then tap the gear icon to access your account settings.

  Settings-menu

Notifications

Check when new photos are added for your viewing pleasure!

Notifications

Print your Photos

Easily print photos of your loved ones. With the tap of a button you can send them to Walgreens for printing.

Step 1: Tap anywhere on the display to show up the menu options.

Step 2: Tap “Print to Walgreens” and off they go!

Print

Slideshows

  • Tap the play button to access the slideshow options
  • View photos from your Camera Roll, Group Album, Latests Photos or photos that you have Sherished
  • To start the slideshow just tap the photo. Pause or resume the slideshow by tapping the photo. You may also swipe left or right to view different photos while the slideshow is active.

Slideshow Slideshow-menu

Sherishing Photos

With the tap of a button you can organize your photos by the most favorite and loved ones. Just tap or click the Sherish button! All your sherished photo will be in one place.

Sherish Photo

Share Photos With a Voice Message

How cool is to tap a photo and be able to hear a voice message from your loved ones! With Sherish Connect you can do just that.

Voice photo Voice photos-menu

Swipe UP to send photos to the group album. Swipe DOWN to hide the photo from family and friends.

Swipe up to group album Swipe up to hide

You can also send photos to the Group Album or just delete the non relevant ones.

+group album-delete

0 votes