With Sherish Connect you can send photos to your Group Album. Family and friends will only be able to see photos stored in the Group Album. To add photos to the Group Album, follow the steps below:
Step 1: Tap the play button on the upper-left corner.
Step 2: Tap “Camera Roll”.
Step 3: Swipe UP to send photos to the group album. Swipe DOWN to hide the photo from family and friends.
Step 4: You can also send photos to the Group Album or just delete the non relevant ones.