Trash

Trash and Delete Photos

Your trashed photos will appear on the Trash page. You can select any photo by clicking on it. Then choose either to restore them to their original locations or to delete them from your Sherish account.

TrashWeb1

 

TrashWeb2

To trash a photo, click on any photo to view the Advanced Menu. Then click the Trash icon. You will be prompted to confirm the action.

Trash-photo

 

0 votes