Trash on the mobile app

Trashed photos screen

To access the “Trash” screen, tap the Menu icon. Then tap “Trash”.

MainPage2Trash1

 

Here you can select any photo to either restore them to their original locations or delete them from your Sherish account.

Trash-select photoTrash-restore or delete

0 votes