Question: How do I know who am I sharing my photos with?
Answer: With Sherish Connect you can send photos to your Group Album. Family and friends will only be able to see photos stored in the Group Album. Click here for more information. Only people you have invited to your group album will be able to see your photos. This guide will show how to invite friends and family to view your group album: https://support.sherish.com/?p=1039&preview=true